Two Years!!

After two years of marriage, I still can’t believe that Anna Corinne decided to spend her life with me.  She will never understand how much I love her, but I plan on spending my life trying to show her!

I love her creativity in all she does…

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love that she is a brainy beauty who loves a nerd such as moi…

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love buying her fro’ yo’ on a sizzling So’ Cal day and holding her hand…

 

 

 

 

 

 

But most of all I am forever thankful for the privilege, she has given me, of sharing in life with her.  Happy second anniversary, my love!

Leave a comment

Filed under anna, marital bliss

Leave a Reply

